Christmas Trading Hours 2018

Saturday 22 December 9:00am - 1:00pm      
Sunday 23 December CLOSED      
Monday 24 December 9:00am - 1:00pm      
Tuesday 25 December CLOSED      
Wednesday 26 December CLOSED      
Thursday 27 December 9:00am – 4:00pm      
Friday 28 December 9:00am – 4:00pm      
Saturday 29 December 9:00am – 12:00pm      
Sunday 30 December CLOSED      
Monday 31December 9:00am – 2:00pm      
Tuesday 1 January CLOSED      
Wednesday 2 January 9:00am - 4:00pm      
Thursday 3 January 9:00am – 4:00pm      
Friday 4 January 9:00am – 4:00pm      
Saturday 5 January 9:00am – 12:00pm      
Sunday 6 January CLOSED      
         
Please note: Exact closing times may vary on the day. Normal trading hours commence 7 January.

 

Out of hours please call 1300 466 374

FOR EMERGENCIES PLEASE DIAL 000